Millionaire Dogs

Warp Records look set for another successful year if the WARPWIFOF2003 promo mix (RealAudio) is anything to go by.

Released on CD at Warp’s December pool party, the 40 minute mix features new and exclusive tracks from Autechre, Aphex Twin, Brothomstates, Plaid, Beans (ex-Anti Pop Consortium), Luke Vibert, Boom Bip, Hell Interface (aka Boards of Canada) and others.